Follow

Can I delete my account?

An account cannot be deleted on the app.

For your information, what you can do on the app are:

  • Setting a profile picture
  • Setting a notification
  • Setting a password
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments